<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

1 month ago  

We have been through a couple now, and there is literally *no* better realtor in the area. Super diligent, fun to work with, incredibly knowledgeable, great attitude, very detailed - just the best. Can't say enough good things about our experience with her. We would take her everywhere to be our realtor if we could!

Kel Sek

1 month ago  

We can’t say enough about Briana! She helped us buy our home then two years later sell it and she made both processes easy for us. She quickly answered every phone call, every text, every email and she always made us feel like we were her only clients, even though we know she is very busy, she never rushed a meeting or a phone call with us. Hands down the best realtor we have worked with!!

Chas Ann

1 month ago  

Amazing relator! Have recommended her to everyone I know. Had a very smooth and fast closing. 5/5

Eesinkhan Workman

5 months ago  

Briana is amazing! She worked so hard to help us find the perfect house. I absolutely love her energy and her positivity. I was beginning to lose hope in this crazy market but Bri was our biggest cheerleader. She was quick to respond to all our questions and truly made our home buying process easy. I can’t thank her enough. Highly recommend!

Holley Virginia

5 months ago  

Briana is seriously the best realtor! I will give her 5 stars all day! She will go above and beyond for her clients and then some. We were first time buyers with zero experience and Briana helped us out more then we thought a realtor would. And now we’re getting ready to close on a beautiful, custom new build, all with her amazing guidance and support. I couldn’t recommend her more!!

Cassandra Mitchell

5 months ago  

I was recommended to Bri from several different people. I couldn’t thank Bri enough for helping us purchase our first home!! She went above and beyond showing us all the listing we had in mind and answering all of our questions along the way. We couldn’t have bought our first home without Bri’s help. We highly recommend her to anyone purchasing a home!!

Ivonne Hernandez

5 months ago  

Briana was very helpful and very knowledgeable , she is very dependable. it was great working with her and her team would definitely recommend them if you are in the market for a home.

Enrique Martinez

5 months ago  

Briana is as honest as they come, she will get you the best deal she possibly can without making you house poor. She cares about her clients which is so rare to find these days!

Emi Ly

5 months ago  

We were trying to buy a house from across the country and had initially set up a zoom with Briana to get info 6 months before our move. My husband and I knew after our first call with her that she was going to be a great choice! She was so knowledgeable, friendly, and really gave us a good feeling. She was there for us for months to answer all of our questions, way before we were ever pre-approved. Once we started the process of buying she really talked us through all scenarios and gave us honest answers to our many questions. We never felt like she was just trying to get us in any house. She made sure we were with in our budget and realistic about our chances in this crazy market but also came up with strategies that didn’t have us spending outside our comfort zone. Always positive! She was always available via text/call and stayed on top of showings and offers. We can not recommend her enough! We bought our house feeling like she had our back the entire time and really fought for our best interest. We trusted her through the process and would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell. We will be using her again if we ever need a realtor!

Kiara LaCosse

5 months ago  

Briana is so great! Would recommend her 10000%! She always went out of her way to answer all of our questions and concerns, even with us being on a different state at the beginning of our home buying journey she made sure we had FaceTime calls and went over the whole process so we would feel more comfortable. We’ve had nothing but an amazing experience working with her!

Clara Zevallos Cambra

Where do you want to review us?