<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

2 months ago  

Briana is amazing! She worked so hard to help us find the perfect house. I absolutely love her energy and her positivity. I was beginning to lose hope in this crazy market but Bri was our biggest cheerleader. She was quick to respond to all our questions and truly made our home buying process easy. I can’t thank her enough. Highly recommend!

Holley Virginia

2 months ago  

Briana is seriously the best realtor! I will give her 5 stars all day! She will go above and beyond for her clients and then some. We were first time buyers with zero experience and Briana helped us out more then we thought a realtor would. And now we’re getting ready to close on a beautiful, custom new build, all with her amazing guidance and support. I couldn’t recommend her more!!

Cassandra Mitchell

2 months ago  

I was recommended to Bri from several different people. I couldn’t thank Bri enough for helping us purchase our first home!! She went above and beyond showing us all the listing we had in mind and answering all of our questions along the way. We couldn’t have bought our first home without Bri’s help. We highly recommend her to anyone purchasing a home!!

Ivonne Hernandez

2 months ago  

Briana was very helpful and very knowledgeable , she is very dependable. it was great working with her and her team would definitely recommend them if you are in the market for a home.

Enrique Martinez

2 months ago  

Briana is as honest as they come, she will get you the best deal she possibly can without making you house poor. She cares about her clients which is so rare to find these days!

Emi Ly

3 months ago  

We were trying to buy a house from across the country and had initially set up a zoom with Briana to get info 6 months before our move. My husband and I knew after our first call with her that she was going to be a great choice! She was so knowledgeable, friendly, and really gave us a good feeling. She was there for us for months to answer all of our questions, way before we were ever pre-approved. Once we started the process of buying she really talked us through all scenarios and gave us honest answers to our many questions. We never felt like she was just trying to get us in any house. She made sure we were with in our budget and realistic about our chances in this crazy market but also came up with strategies that didn’t have us spending outside our comfort zone. Always positive! She was always available via text/call and stayed on top of showings and offers. We can not recommend her enough! We bought our house feeling like she had our back the entire time and really fought for our best interest. We trusted her through the process and would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell. We will be using her again if we ever need a realtor!

Kiara LaCosse

3 months ago  

Briana is so great! Would recommend her 10000%! She always went out of her way to answer all of our questions and concerns, even with us being on a different state at the beginning of our home buying journey she made sure we had FaceTime calls and went over the whole process so we would feel more comfortable. We’ve had nothing but an amazing experience working with her!

Clara Zevallos Cambra

3 months ago  

Briana is the best! As first time home buyers in this crazy market she made us feel so taken care of and honestly like pros. We put all of our trust in her and she made everything happen so smoothly. Couldn’t recommend her and her team more, they are all incredible!

Taylor Durham

3 months ago  

Briana is truly there for you and wants the best for you. Her experience and her strategies helped us reached an amazing price on our first home. I highly recommend Briana and her team and I would definitely like to have her represent us in future home purchases.

Richard Giron

4 months ago  

Briana was so amazing! We had to start looking for a home during an extremely competitive time, and Briana was so great at explaining everything to us as first time home buyer, encouraging us every step of the way, and ALSO making sure we had a realistic view of how things play out in this market. She has great insights to help buyers stand out with their offers, and we ended up closing on the very first home we put an offer in on! Wayne is also great and helped us see a few homes as well. We would absolutely recommend Briana to everyone and we intend to do so! We got so many recommendations for realtors that were just too pushy for our taste, but Briana’s approach was so much more easy going (while still being willing to fight for her clients) and exactly what we were looking for.

Alyssa Walters

Where do you want to review us?